A summary of categories currently in historic racing across Australia is listed here, with links to each for further detail.

Historic race meetings in Australia are run by permit arrangement to one of two bodies – CAMS (Confederation of Australian Motor Sport), and AASA (Australian Auto Sport Alliance). While both can issue permits and have the adequate insurance coverage, only one is a member of the FIA, and is that who controls the category to which this web site is detailing through this section.

Click on one of the drop-down menus to be taken to that category.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s